20 Sep 2018

Volkswagen Commerical Vehicles- The Amarok – www.volkswagen-commercial.com.au

The Amarok is a world-class ute, created to match heavy-duty requirement. It’s also extremely smart, uniting cross-country mobility and efficiency, unrivalled in this segment. Built on a robust ladder frame chassis and distinguished by the high standards of Volkswagen design, engineering and build quality, this uncompromising ute is packed with clever technology beneath a svelte coat. Whatever you need in a ute, it’s here.

ARB 4×4 Accessories – www.arb.com.au

Built for the harsh conditions of the Australian Outback, ARB’s 4×4 accessories are designed tough to withstand the extremes faced by enthusiasts the world over. Touring, towing, camping or competition – whatever you’re into, we have an extensive range of premium quality accessories to complement your vehicle and lifestyle. So when you need more from your 4×4, speak to the experts at ARB, we’ll make it happen.

 

REDARC Electronics –  www.redarc.com.au

Based in Lonsdale, South Australia, Redarc has over 30 years experience in the research, design, development and manufacture of a range of electronic voltage converters and associated products including inverters, power supplies, battery chargers, CANBus modules, turbo timers, glow plug timers, trailer braking products and customised electronic modules.

Essentially, Redarc’s products are attached to any moving vehicle that uses battery power including cars, boats, rail, trucks, mining equipment, bus and emergency vehicles.

REDARC’s goal is to ensure that the REDARC product and service is the benchmark by which the competition is measured.

 

Uniden Australia www.uniden.com.au

Uniden Australia Pty Limited and Uniden New Zealand Limited are part of the Uniden Corporation of Japan, operating globally in America, Europe, Asia and the South Pacific. Since its establishment in 1966, Uniden has grown to be a global leader in wireless communications and a major global brand in consumer electronics.
With over two million wireless products produced every month and a cordless phone manufactured every 3.2 seconds, Uniden continues to bring outstanding products to people’s homes throughout the world. With quality and innovation at the forefront of our activities, the company has developed to be a world leader in production efficiency and zero defects so that they can offer the best products possible.

Darche – www.darche.com.au

Proudly Australian since 1991, Darche products are designed for 4×4 touring, camping and fishing, and are tried and tested by people who live and breathe these activities. Known for their superior quality and innovation, the Darche range today includes the patented Air-Volution™ tents, roof top tents, awnings, sleeping bags, outdoor furniture and gear, in addition to their market leading swags.

 

The Australian 4WD Industry Council www.4wdcouncil.com.au

Is a non-competitive, specialist council of the Australian Automotive Aftermarket Association. The 4WD Council has been formed to provide advice, understanding and a strategic approach to current and potential market issues from regulators, governments, 4WD enthusiasts and community groups. We promote professional and responsible activities within the 4WD sector.

Club 4X4 – www.club4x4.com.au

Unsealed 4X4 – www.unsealed4x4.com.au

RV Daily – www.rvdaily.com.au

Big Red Bash – www.bigredbash.com.au

CSA Wheels – www.csadirect.com.au

Treds – www.tred4x4.com.au

Camper Trailer & Offroad Caravan Manufacturers

Track Trailer – www.tracktrailer.com.au
As seen in the Vic High Country, Capricorn Coast, Beyond Hotham Limestone Coast, Corner Country, Canning Stock Route & Simpson Desert episodes

Lotus Caravans – www.lotuscaravans.com.au
As seen in the Gunbarrel Hwy episode

Clearview Accessories – www.clearviewmirrors.com.au

Clearview Towing Mirrors are now widely recognised as the no. 1 towing mirror in Australia, receiving fantastic reviews from customers travelling all over the country. Their latest product, the Cleaview Easy Slide, is the ultimate fridge slide boasting only the highest quality parts and the ability to lower your portable travel fridge an impressive 290mm once fully extended.

Specialist Accessories, Products & Services
Sunglasses – www.spotters.com.au
RB Sellars – www.rbsellars.com.au
Mapping Solutions – www.hemamaps.com.au
GPS Computer Navigation – www.hemamaps.com.au
Happy Camper Gourmet – www.happycampergourmet.com.au
Yamaha Generators from Welling & Crossley – www.generatoryamaha.com.au
Camping Equipment & Tents – www.oztrail.com.au
Long Range Fuel Tanks – www.thelongranger.com.au
Revolution Power Australia – https://www.revolutionpoweraustralia.com.au
Akubra – The Authentic Quality Hat – www.akubra.com.au
4WD Hot Water System – www.glind.com.au
Cooper Tires – https://www.coopertires.com.au/
Lifestyle Campers – https://www.lifestylecampertrailers.com.au/
Rescue Swag – www.rescueswag.com.au
Dynamice Winch Rope – www.dynamicarope.com.au
Husqvarna – https://www.husqvarna.com/au/
Black Duck Seat Covers – https://www.blackduck.com.au/

 

Tourism Partners
Tourism Queensland – www.queenslandholidays.com.au
Moreton Island (Brisbane Marketing) – www.visitbrisbane.com.au
Outback Queensland Tourism – www.outbackqld.com.au
Gympie Cooloola Tourism – www.cooloola.org.au
Tourism NSW – www.visitnsw.com
COFFS COAST – www.coffscoast.com.au
Outback NSW Tourism – www.visitoutback.com
Great Lakes Tourism – www.greatlakes.org.au
Port Macquarie Tourism – www.portmacquarieinfo.com.au
Tourism Western Australia – www.westernaustralia.com
Australia’s Golden Outback – www.australiasgoldenoutback.com
Tourism Northern Territory – www.travelnt.com
South Australian Tourism Commission – www.southaustralia.com
Flinders Ranges & Outback South Australia – www.flindersoutback.com
Limestone Coast Tourism – www.southaustralia.com/regions/limestone-coast
The Ghan (Great Southern Rail) – www.gsr.com.au

Accommodation, Attractions, Tours, Bush Camps & Resorts
Kingfisher Bay Resort, Fraser Island – www.kingfisherbay.com.au
Eurong Beach Resort, Fraser Island – www.eurong.com.au
BreakFree Rainbow Shores – www.breakfree.com.au/rainbow-shores
Home Valley Station – www.hvstation.com.au
Outback Beds – www.outbackbeds.com.au
Moreton Island Adventures – www.moretonislandadventures.com.au
Tangalooma Island Restort – www.tangalooma.com
Alice Springs Reptile Centre – www.reptilecentre.com.au
Trowunna Wildlife Park – www.trowunna.com.au
Home Valley Station: WA – www.hvstation.com.au
El Questro Station: WA – www.elquestro.com.au
Horizontal Falls ‘Seaplaneadventures’: WA – www.horizontalfallsadventures.com.au
Cape Leveque – www.kooljaman.com.au
Kingfisher Camp, Bowthorn Station: The Gulf – www.kingfisherresort.com.au
Walker Family Tours, Wujal: Cape York – www.walkerfamilytours.com
Jowalbinna Rock Art Safari Camp: Cape York – www.jowalbinna.com.au
McCormack’s Mountain Valley Trail Ride: Merrijig – www.mountainvalleytrailrides.com
Neurum Creek Bush Retreat – www.ncbr.com.au

Training Providers
Nationwide 4X4 Driver Training www.getabout.com.au
Training for On & Off-Road Towing www.tow-ed.com.au

Miscellaneous
Offroad Images – Photography www.offroadimages.com.au
4WD Vehicle Hire – australian4wdhire.com.au
Horse Talk TV – www.horsetalktv.com.au